Advisory Board

The work of The Climate Media & Culture Net is advised and supported by a board of senior scientists, media professionals and communications experts.

Richard Black                         Director,  Energy & Climate Intelligence Unit

Arlo Brady                               Managing Director, Freud Communication

Nick Mabey                              Managing Director, E3G

Mark Maslin                             Professor of Climatology, UCL

James Painter                          Reuters School for the Study of Journalism

Chris Rapley                            Professor Climate Science, UCL

Tim Samuels                            Creative Director, Tonic Productions

Emily Shuckburgh                  Head of Open Oceans, British Antarctic Survey

Mark Stevenson                      Author (An Optimist’s Tour of the Future) & Futurologist

Rory Sutherland                     Executive Creative Director, Ogilvy

Helen Veale                             Creative Director, Outline Productions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s